Hippity Hey

(that new new) Below is an excerpt from my earlier plans with this blog, but ya know, new decade new me. I’m also now based in Nantes, France, so you’ll see more pastry posts ;). This blog will now not only be dedicated to good and mostly cheaps eats around Europe (and maybe some in the USA once in a while), but also fun things to do and check out in these various cities. You’ll also notice there is a new section for videos! This is the biggest addition to the blog as in the short videos I’m going to talk about life abroad, what it takes to move, get a visa, figure out where to go, etc. If you have any questions or suggestions on anything I welcome you to ask in the comments! Make sure you share with your friends and family, and I hope this blog helps make your decisions on life, travel and eating a little easier!

xoxo

 

 

(old)Have you ever been somewhere, and thought, hmm, I wonder what a nice normal person (on a budget) would eat in this city?  Well that’s what I’m here for!  I’am an American based in Cologne, DE, working as an English Teacher, and eating my way through Europe!

xoxo

Elle

Leave a comment